2021 DeLand LL Board of Directors Phone Email
George Ray - President386-747-0748[email protected]
** Open for Election - Vice President **    
Ricky Darrow - Treasurer 407-276-7305 [email protected]
Abby Schwemlein - Secretary & Director of Softball Operations 386-307-0190 [email protected]
Ashley Dumas - Marketing & Social Media Manager603-203-5224[email protected]
Lisa George - Concessions Manager386-748-8978Lisadylan33[email protected]
Jeremy Colangelo - Safety Manager407-927-5089[email protected]
Rob Hahn - Umpire In Chief (U.I.C)407-619-4701[email protected]
Scott Sanders - IT & Special Projects Coordinator386-316-1296 [email protected]
Josh Bosley - IT & Special Projects Assistant Coordinator407-430-2202[email protected]
Charlie Sieg - Player Recruitment Coordinator386-216-5919 [email protected] 
Louis Pantaleo - Coaching Coordinator 407-341-7632[email protected]
Seth Dumas - Majors Player Agent 603-203-6165 [email protected]
Chris Wheaton - Minors Player Agent 386-307-2840[email protected]
Amanda Simmons - Machine Pitch Player Agent 386-479-2128[email protected]
Joe Ferraro - Assistant Machine Pitch Player Agent386-215-5905[email protected]
Donnie Purcell - Tee Ball Player Agent386-846-5801[email protected]
Matt Panetta - League Advisor 
407-739-6879[email protected]

Local Sponsors

DeLand Little League

Chipper Jones Baseball Complex (DLL), 403 S. Alabama Ave
DeLand, Florida 32724

Email: [email protected]