Website Manager


2021 DeLand LL Board of Directors

Josh Bosley - President

Ashley Dumas - Vice President / League Information Officer    
Ricky Darrow - Treasurer

Abby Schwemlein - Secretary / Director of Softball

Seth Dumas - League Safety Officer
Scott Sanders - Majors Player Agent  
Chris Wheaton - Minors Player Agent  
Amanda Simmons - Machine Pitch (Minors) Player Agent  
Donny Purcell -Machine Pitch (Minors) Player Agent  
Joe Ferraro - Softball Player Agent
Phil Manchester - Tee Ball Player Agent
Charlie Sieg - Special Projects
Tom Stauffenberg - Special Projects
Lou Pantaleo - Special Projects
Matt Panetta - League Advisor
Lisa George - Concessions Manager

Rob Hahn - Umpire In Chief


League Sponsors

DeLand Little League

Chipper Jones Baseball Complex (DLL), 403 S. Alabama Ave
DeLand, Florida 32724

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Deland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login